warm staff

Staff Directory

Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday
Address: 4835 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48210
View Map
Phone: (313) 894.1030
Fax: (313) 894.1063
Email: info [at] warmtraining.org

WARM Training Center's staff is ready to help you. Feel free to contact us by phone or email.

Administrative, Development


Robert Chapman
Executive Director
bobchapman@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030 Ext. 118
Allie Carmichael
Finance Director
acarmichael@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030 Ext. 131
Peter Klein
Office Manager
peterklein@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030 Ext. 112
Bio
Tiffany Sinclair
Human Resources Director
tsinclair@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030 Ext. 127
Lisa Grace
Development Director
lgrace@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030 Ext. 130

Residential Education


Alicia Miller
Residential Energy Program Manager
amiller@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030 Ext. 122
Bio
Justin Schott
Program Director D-YES
jschott@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030
Bio
Andrea Rivera Fleming
Energy Educator and Case Management
afleming@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030 Ext.114
Bio
George Highgate
Energy Educator
ghighgate@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030
Bio
Walter Roby
Home Repair Specialist
walterroby@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030
Bio

Technical Assistance


Jacob Corvidae, LEED AP
Green Programs Manager
jacob@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030 Ext. 119
Bio
Debra Jensen, LC, IES, LEED AP
Lead Energy Analyst
djensen [at] warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030 Ext. 123
Bio
Erinn Fahey
Energy Analyst
efahey@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030 Ext. 120
Bio
Joel Howrani Heeres, LEED AP
Sustainable Communities Coordinator
jheeres@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030 Ext. 126
Bio

Workforce Development


Chris Rutherford
Training Programs Manager
crutherford@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030
Bio
Steve Christensen
Green Housing Specialist
schristensen@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030
Bio
Dan Pratt
Weatherization Instructor
dpratt@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030
Bio
Brian Lengjel
Weatherization Instructor
blengjel@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030
Bio
Felix Rosado
Lab Assistant
frosado@warmtraining.org
(313) 894-1030
Bio